Sharing it would get her career back on track. ({"reviews_widget":"\u003cstyle\u003e\n #goodreads-widget {\n font-family: georgia, serif;\n padding: 18px 0;\n width:565px;\n }\n #goodreads-widget h1 {\n font-weight:normal;\n font-size: 16px;\n border-bottom: 1px solid #BBB596;\n margin-bottom: 0;\n }\n #goodreads-widget a {\n text-decoration: none;\n color:#660;\n }\n iframe{\n background-color: #fff;\n }\n #goodreads-widget a:hover { text-decoration: underline; }\n #goodreads-widget a:active {\n color:#660;\n }\n #gr_footer {\n width: 100%;\n border-top: 1px solid #BBB596;\n text-align: right;\n }\n #goodreads-widget .gr_branding{\n color: #382110;\n font-size: 11px;\n text-decoration: none;\n font-family: \"Helvetica Neue\", Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif;\n }\n\u003c/style\u003e\n\u003cdiv id=\"goodreads-widget\"\u003e\n \u003cdiv id=\"gr_header\"\u003e\u003ch1\u003e\u003ca rel=\"nofollow\" href=\"https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/13557372-better-together\"\u003eBetter Together Reviews\u003c/a\u003e\u003c/h1\u003e\u003c/div\u003e\n \u003ciframe id=\"the_iframe\" src=\"https://www.goodreads.com/api/reviews_widget_iframe?did=DEVELOPER_ID\u0026amp;format=html\u0026amp;isbn=0755378393\u0026amp;links=660\u0026amp;review_back=fff\u0026amp;stars=000\u0026amp;text=000\" width=\"565\" height=\"400\" frameborder=\"0\"\u003e\u003c/iframe\u003e\n \u003cdiv id=\"gr_footer\"\u003e\n \u003ca class=\"gr_branding\" target=\"_blank\" rel=\"nofollow noopener noreferrer\" href=\"https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/13557372-better-together?utm_medium=api\u0026amp;utm_source=reviews_widget\"\u003eReviews from Goodreads.com\u003c/a\u003e\n \u003c/div\u003e\n\u003c/div\u003e\n"}). Bird is the research director of Leadership Network, through which he has been doing extensive … It’s where thoughts can be rechanneled and hope rekindled as author Danielle Strickland offers steps toward a real and workable solution. Freaky Friday meets The Parent Trap in this sparkling and heartfelt story about sisters, second chances, finding romance, and finding yourself. Sheridan Gray has discovered a secret. An involving, intriguing and hugely enjoyable read' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars'A beautiful entwining story of love set in Ireland. Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell and Marian Keyes. But it would also hurt those she loves... An unputdownable novel from bestselling author of THE MISSING WIFE and WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT. Better Together. When it comes to love or success, will Sheridan go with her heart or her head?What readers are saying about Better Together: 'Her best book ever! Better Together tells the story of Nina and Sheridan who deal with considerable changes in their lives. When Sheridan loses her job as a journalist at Dublin's biggest newspaper, she's determined to come back fighting. … The characters are well drawn out, though, surprisingly, not terribly likable, which was why it lost This is my first book by O'Flanagan and though I did not rate it so … This is a read-along book. 19 reviews. ‎ Sheridan Gray has discovered a secret. Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell and Marian Keyes. Simon Sinek, bestselling author of Start With Why and Leaders Eat Last, blends the wisdom he has gathered from around the world with a heartwarming, richly illustrated original fable. Another great story from Sheila O'Flanagan' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars'A beautifully told story, well worth reading' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars, Sheila O'Flanagan Invites You In (An e-short). Copyright © 2020 Apple Inc. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Turn up your volume, press play at the top, read while you scroll so the fun doesn't stop. Tomberlin pioneered the multisite strategy at Willow Creek and founded MultiSite Solutions that consults to churches exploring multisites or mergers. Better Together is a beacon of hope in a challenging storm. Her premise is that two things are needed for change: 1) imagine a better world, and Forced to take a position in a small country town, this seems impossible... until she discovers that the closer she gets to a certain handsome man in the town, the tougher it is to expose their secrets. This book is unputdownable as the story is thoroughly engrossing' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars'You feel like you are part of the story and not just someone reading the book. Jim Tomberlin and Warren Bird explore the models, processes, opportunities and pitfalls of church mergers in their Leadership Network book Better Together. This unique and delightful little book makes the point that together is better in a quite unexpected way. But it would also hurt those she loves...An unputdownable novel from bestselling author of THE MISSING WIFE and WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT. Sharing it would get her career back on track. Together is better.